Photoshop (Examples of some of my work)

I sometimes get asked about how well I know Photoshop or if I know Photoshop. As an example of some of the work I have done please see the images below. These are all edited and created by myself. I love working with different media, medians and digital media and I greatly enjoy working with Photoshop. It can come in handy for all different types of work. For editing photos to working on presentations, websites and various other applications and tasks.

Leave a Reply

